Contact

Find Us

London Office
5th Floor
65 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8SP
United Kingdom

Hastings Office
4 Bank Buildings
Station Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NG
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

   


For general subscription queries please contact subscriptions at gsn-online.com. Alternatively, you can email or call a particular member of our team directly:

Jon Marks
Acting GSN Editor
T:
+44 (0) 1424 721667           
E: jon@cbi-publishing.com  


Eleanor Gillespie
Research Director
T: +44 (0) 207 8395982
E: eleanor@cbi-research.com
John Hamilton
Contributing editor
T:
+44 (0) 207 8395982
E: j.hamilton@cbi-research.com

Nick Carn
Publications and marketing director
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
nick@cbi-publishing.com

Lauren Andrews
Media partnerships and marketing
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
lauren@cbi-research.com

Tara Mulvey
Subscriptions
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E:
 tara@cbi-publishing.com

 

Bahrain's Economic Performance

read more

Gulf boundaries and hydrocarbons infrastructure

read more

The Gulf region: economy and society

read more

Iraqi Kurdistan hydrocarbons infrastructure map

Revised in January 2015, this map provides a detailed overview of hydrocarbons infrastructure in the Kurdistan area of Iraq.

read more
Register now Buy credit to view GSN articles Search the GSN archive Sign up for GSN News Alerts Request a GSN free trial

GSN View

More stable oil prices could reduce budget problems in 2019

The oil price remains volatile, but ministries of finance may take comfort in the views of their hydrocarbons sector...

read more

Weak Saudi investment flows point to economic trouble ahead

Away from the spin and razzmatazz of last month’s Future Investment Initiative (FII) conference in Riyadh, analysts are...

read more

Consultants face scrutiny but are locked into their Saudi business

As Turkey drags out the aftermath of the Jamal Khashoggi affair and Saudi Arabia responds by seeking culprits higher up the...

read more
SEE ALL POSTS

Events

28-29 January

Middle East and North Africa Energy 2019

Chatham House, London

5 February

GCC Energy Strategy Forum

JW Marriott Hotel, Kuwait City

19-20 February

The Solar Show MENA

The Nile Ritz-Carlton, Cairo, Egypt

5-7 March

Middle East Electricity

Dubai World Trade Centre, UAE

SEE ALL EVENTS
Web Design by FDC