Contact

Find Us

London Office
5th Floor
65 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8SP
United Kingdom

Hastings Office
4 Bank Buildings
Station Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NG
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

   


For general subscription queries please contact subscriptions at gsn-online.com. Alternatively, you can email or call a particular member of our team directly:

Jon Marks
Acting GSN Editor
T:
+44 (0) 1424 721667           
E: jon@cbi-publishing.com  


Eleanor Gillespie
Research Director
T: +44 (0) 207 8395982
E: eleanor@cbi-research.com
John Hamilton
Contributing editor
T:
+44 (0) 207 8395982
E: j.hamilton@cbi-research.com

Nick Carn
Publications and marketing director
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
nick@cbi-publishing.com

Lauren Andrews
Media partnerships and marketing
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
lauren@cbi-research.com

Tara Mulvey
Subscriptions
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E:
 tara@cbi-publishing.com

 

Bahrain's Economic Performance

read more

Gulf boundaries and hydrocarbons infrastructure

read more

The Gulf region: economy and society

read more

Iraqi Kurdistan hydrocarbons infrastructure map

Revised in January 2015, this map provides a detailed overview of hydrocarbons infrastructure in the Kurdistan area of Iraq.

read more
Register now Buy credit to view GSN articles Search the GSN archive Sign up for GSN News Alerts Request a GSN free trial

GSN View

Saudi Arabia: Riyadh’s power play pivots Beirut back into a political vacuum

Saad Hariri’s extended sojourn in Riyadh, widely believed to be at King Salman Bin Abelaziz’s pleasure – or rather...

read more

Iran: Greater security, more confidence in region

While US President Donald Trump’s administration and his supporters in Riyadh, Abu Dhabi and Manama like to portray Iran as...

read more

Aramco IPO doubts cast further gloom over Saudi reform plans

In the run-up to the latest effort to establish Saudi Arabia’s credentials as a forward-looking hub for investment, clouds...

read more
SEE ALL POSTS

Events

4-6 December

The World Islamic Banking Summit

ART Rotana Hotel, Amwaj Islands, Kingdom of Bahrain.

14-15 February

Saudi Renewable Energy Conference

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

6-8 March

Middle East Electricity

Dubai World Trade Centre, UAE

SEE ALL EVENTS
Web Design by FDC