Contact

Find Us

London Office
5th Floor
65 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8SP
United Kingdom

Hastings Office
4 Bank Buildings
Station Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NG
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

   


For general subscription queries please contact subscriptions at gsn-online.com. Alternatively, you can email or call a particular member of our team directly:

Jon Marks
Acting GSN Editor
T:
+44 (0) 1424 721667           
E: jon@cbi-publishing.com  


Eleanor Gillespie
Research Director
T: +44 (0) 207 8395982
E: eleanor@cbi-research.com
John Hamilton
Contributing editor
T:
+44 (0) 207 8395982
E: j.hamilton@cbi-research.com

Nick Carn
Publications and marketing director
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
nick@cbi-publishing.com

Lauren Andrews
Media partnerships and marketing
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
lauren@cbi-research.com

Tara Mulvey
Subscriptions
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E:
 tara@cbi-publishing.com

 

Bahrain's Economic Performance

read more

Gulf boundaries and hydrocarbons infrastructure

read more

The Gulf region: economy and society

read more

Iraqi Kurdistan hydrocarbons infrastructure map

Revised in January 2015, this map provides a detailed overview of hydrocarbons infrastructure in the Kurdistan area of Iraq.

read more
Register now Buy credit to view GSN articles Search the GSN archive Sign up for GSN News Alerts Request a GSN free trial

GSN View

Volatility challenges continuity as Iranians prepare for elections

Heightened tensions with the United States since President Donald Trump came to power in 2017 have undermined the Iranian...

read more

Threats from jihadists to liberals dog Saudi security agenda

Head of state security General Abdelaziz Bin Mohammed Al-Howairini faces another challenging year at the helm of the...

read more

A bonanza for sports fans in Saudi Arabia’s soft power games

How quickly the most novel of announcements can become the new normal. The Saudi Press Agency reported on 9 December that,...

read more
SEE ALL POSTS

Events

25-27 January

Iraq Finance Expo

Baghdad International Fairground

27-28 January

Middle East and North Africa Energy 2020

Chatham House, London

13-14 April

The Solar & Wind Show MENA 2020

Egypt International Exhibitions Center, Cairo, Egypt

SEE ALL EVENTS
Web Design by FDC