Contact

Find Us

London Office
5th Floor
65 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8SP
United Kingdom

Hastings Office
4 Bank Buildings
Station Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NG
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

   


For general subscription queries please contact subscriptions at gsn-online.com. Alternatively, you can email or call a particular member of our team directly:

Jon Marks
Acting GSN Editor
T:
+44 (0) 1424 721667           
E: jon@cbi-publishing.com  


Eleanor Gillespie
Research Director
T: +44 (0) 207 8395982
E: eleanor@cbi-research.com
John Hamilton
Contributing editor
T:
+44 (0) 207 8395982
E: j.hamilton@cbi-research.com

Nick Carn
Publications and marketing director
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
nick@cbi-publishing.com

Lauren Andrews
Media partnerships and marketing
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
lauren@cbi-research.com

Tara Mulvey
Subscriptions
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E:
 tara@cbi-publishing.com

 

Bahrain's Economic Performance

read more

Gulf boundaries and hydrocarbons infrastructure

read more

The Gulf region: economy and society

read more

Iraqi Kurdistan hydrocarbons infrastructure map

Revised in January 2015, this map provides a detailed overview of hydrocarbons infrastructure in the Kurdistan area of Iraq.

read more
Register now Buy credit to view GSN articles Search the GSN archive Sign up for GSN News Alerts Request a GSN free trial

GSN View

Saudi Arabia: Saudis deliver for new friend Trump

Riyadh spent a reported $65m to welcome Donald Trump to the kingdom, on the first leg of his first foreign trip as president....

read more

Saudi Arabia: Dynastic manoeuvres

The appointments made via dozens of decrees late last month sent Saudi-watchers of varying degrees of sophistication into...

read more

Rouhani prepares to take on hardliners to retain power in Iran

Shifting global political arithmetic seems to have fed into a shift in Iranian political calculations – as had been...

read more
SEE ALL POSTS
Register for access to issues from 1979-2003

Events

4-5 September

Private Investor Middle East

The Montcalm London Marble Arch

18-19 October

Kingdom Renewable Energy Summit 2017

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

SEE ALL EVENTS
Web Design by FDC