Contact

Find Us

London Office
5th Floor
65 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8SP
United Kingdom

Hastings Office
4 Bank Buildings
Station Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NG
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

   


For general subscription queries please contact subscriptions at gsn-online.com. Alternatively, you can email or call a particular member of our team directly:

Jon Marks
Acting GSN Editor
T:
+44 (0) 1424 721667           
E: jon@cbi-publishing.com  


Eleanor Gillespie
Research Director
T: +44 (0) 207 8395982
E: eleanor@cbi-research.com
John Hamilton
Contributing editor
T:
+44 (0) 207 8395982
E: j.hamilton@cbi-research.com

Nick Carn
Publications and marketing director
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
nick@cbi-publishing.com

Lauren Andrews
Media partnerships and marketing
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
lauren@cbi-research.com

Tara Mulvey
Subscriptions
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E:
 tara@cbi-publishing.com

 

Bahrain's Economic Performance

read more

Gulf boundaries and hydrocarbons infrastructure

read more

The Gulf region: economy and society

read more

Iraqi Kurdistan hydrocarbons infrastructure map

Revised in January 2015, this map provides a detailed overview of hydrocarbons infrastructure in the Kurdistan area of Iraq.

read more
Register now Buy credit to view GSN articles Search the GSN archive Sign up for GSN News Alerts Request a GSN free trial

GSN View

Bahrain: Bleak outlook for the opposition

It is six years since Bahrainis followed the lead of North African protestors who had launched the 2011 ‘Arab Spring’...

read more

Speculation mounts over Omani finances, succession and Saudi relations

The Ministry of Finance in Muscat has been forced to deny a report by the Reuters news wire that the sultanate has held talks...

read more

Trump’s domestic priorities may weigh heavy on Gulf economies

While governments around the Gulf struggle to come to terms with what the looming Donald Trump presidency might mean for them...

read more
SEE ALL POSTS
GSN's 1,000th issue

Events

15-16 March

3rd Annual Powering Africa Summit

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

26-27 March

3rd Annual Middle Esat cyber security summit

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

16-18 May

Saudi smart cities conference 2017

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

22-23 May

Middle East Investment Summit 2017

SEE ALL EVENTS
Web Design by FDC