Contact

Find Us

London Office
5th Floor
65 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8SP
United Kingdom

Hastings Office
4 Bank Buildings
Station Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NG
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

   


For general subscription queries please contact subscriptions at gsn-online.com. Alternatively, you can email or call a particular member of our team directly:

Jon Marks
Acting GSN Editor
T:
+44 (0) 1424 721667           
E: jon@cbi-publishing.com  


Eleanor Gillespie
Research Director
T: +44 (0) 207 8395982
E: eleanor@cbi-research.com
John Hamilton
Contributing editor
T:
+44 (0) 207 8395982
E: j.hamilton@cbi-research.com

Nick Carn
Publications and marketing director
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
nick@cbi-publishing.com

Lauren Andrews
Media partnerships and marketing
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
lauren@cbi-research.com

Tara Mulvey
Subscriptions
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E:
 tara@cbi-publishing.com

 

Bahrain's Economic Performance

read more

Gulf boundaries and hydrocarbons infrastructure

read more

The Gulf region: economy and society

read more

Iraqi Kurdistan hydrocarbons infrastructure map

Revised in January 2015, this map provides a detailed overview of hydrocarbons infrastructure in the Kurdistan area of Iraq.

read more
Register now Buy credit to view GSN articles Search the GSN archive Sign up for GSN News Alerts Request a GSN free trial

GSN View

UAE: Gentle push-back from MBR against Abu Dhabi’s adventurism

The diplomatic community in the UAE is still weighing the significance of a series of early August tweets by federal Vice...

read more

Iraqi demonstrators call time on their politicians’ glaring failures

A long period of government stasis following a general election is nothing new for Iraq, as politicians haggle over which...

read more

Iran: Russia and China may hold key to Iran bypassing US sanctions

Iranian envoy Ali Akbar Velayati arrived in Moscow on 11 July, carrying a verbal message from Rahbar (Supreme Leader)...

read more
SEE ALL POSTS

Events

26-27 September

Private Investor Middle East

The Montcalm London Marble Arch

26-28 November

World Islamic Banking Conference

ART Rotana Hotel, Amwaj Islands, Kingdom of Bahrain

5-7 March

Middle East Electricity

Dubai World Trade Centre, UAE

SEE ALL EVENTS
Web Design by FDC