Contact

Find Us

London Office
5th Floor
65 Margaret Street
London
W1W 8SP
United Kingdom

Hastings Office
4 Bank Buildings
Station Road
Hastings
East Sussex
TN34 1NG
United Kingdom
Click here for directions

   


For general subscription queries please contact subscriptions at gsn-online.com. Alternatively, you can email or call a particular member of our team directly:

Jon Marks
Acting GSN Editor
T:
+44 (0) 1424 721667           
E: jon@cbi-publishing.com  


Eleanor Gillespie
Research Director
T: +44 (0) 207 8395982
E: eleanor@cbi-research.com
John Hamilton
Contributing editor
T:
+44 (0) 207 8395982
E: j.hamilton@cbi-research.com

Nick Carn
Publications and marketing director
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
nick@cbi-publishing.com

Lauren Andrews
Media partnerships and marketing
T: +44 (0)1424 721667
E:
lauren@cbi-research.com

Tara Mulvey
Subscriptions
T:
+44 (0)1424 721667
E:
 tara@cbi-publishing.com

 

Bahrain's Economic Performance

read more

Gulf boundaries and hydrocarbons infrastructure

read more

The Gulf region: economy and society

read more

Iraqi Kurdistan hydrocarbons infrastructure map

Revised in January 2015, this map provides a detailed overview of hydrocarbons infrastructure in the Kurdistan area of Iraq.

read more
Register now Buy credit to view GSN articles Search the GSN archive Sign up for GSN News Alerts Request a GSN free trial

GSN View

Iraqi Kurdistan: Doubts about referendum

The dispatch of a high-level Patriotic Union of Kurdistan (PUK) delegation to Tehran on 16 July was another sign of the...

read more

New plays on the Syrian chess board

Syrian rebel groups are keeping an anxious eye on the dispute pitting Qatar against its neighbours, as divisions threaten to...

read more

Opportunities beckon for Iraq after Daesh, politicians permitting

With Islamic State (IS or Daesh) continuing to lose ground in Mosul, the time will soon come when Iraqis can look beyond the...

read more
SEE ALL POSTS
Register for access to issues from 1979-2003

Events

4-5 September

Private Investor Middle East

The Montcalm London Marble Arch

18-19 October

Kingdom Renewable Energy Summit 2017

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

13-17 November

Power Week

Singapore

6-8 March

Middle East Electricity

Dubai World Trade Centre, UAE

SEE ALL EVENTS
Web Design by FDC