UAE: MBZ in control, citizenship opened wider, Mars mission

Risk Management
Issue 1120 - 18 Feb 2021 | 5 minute read

Risk Management Report – GSN Risk Grade – A1


Politics: Established in 1971, the federation of seven emirates – Abu Dhabi, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah, Sharjah and Umm Al-Quwain is economically liberal and progressive, but remains politically conservative.

Want to read more?

Subscribe to Gulf States Newsletter

View subscription options